Styret i Galnåsmyra Borettslag

VervNavnTelefonnrE-Post
StyrelederKjell-Arne Mathisen902 52 051styreleder@galnaasmyra.no
NestlederYulia Svistunovasvistunova@galnaasmyra.no
StyremedlemElin Eide481 38 163‬eide@galnaasmyra.no
StyremedlemKnut Håvard Krokstrand472 99 067krokstrand@galnaasmyra.no
StyremedlemInger-Louise Dølvik970 60 310dolvik@galnasmyra.no
StyremedlemJan Bjerck-Pettersen404 62 745bjerck.pettersen@galnaasmyra.no
VaramedlemAlexandre Logonovlogonov@galnaasmyra.no
VaramedlemOddrun Mollanmollan@galnaasmyra.no
VaramedlemKirsti Fjeldefjelde@galnaasmyra.no
VaramedlemJulia Rognmo Kristiansenrognmo.kristiansen@galnaasmyra.no

Styret kan også kontaktes på telefon 469 69 068 eller 
på e-post styret@galnaasmyra.no.

Styreleder kan kontaktes på telefon 902 52 051 eller 
på e-post styreleder@galnaasmyra.no.